Godmorgon!

Hej alla glada människor!
mår inte så bra idag.. typ förkyld.. iaf så var de ngn konstert idag typ vid 9 tiden så jag tog en buss till stan.. fast då jag kom till musikskolan var det ingen där som kunde ge mig min "träbit".. Min lärare tänkte komma och hämta den åt mig men jag sa att jag var sjuk och så slapp jag (A) hiihihi

jah.. hm.. idag tänkte jag typ kolla me julia om hon ville gå på stan me mig men hon svarar inte för hon ligger och sover.. vilken 7 sovare^^
men hoon vaknar nog snart hoppas jag :D










 Jag Älskar dig! ♥

Gimme a reason
Why I'm feeling so blue
Everytime I close my eyes, all I see is you
Gimme a reason
Why I can't feel my heart
Everytime you leave my side, I just fall apart


And when you're fast asleep, I wonder where you go
Can you tell me, I wanna know


Because I miss you

And this is all I wanna say
I guess I miss you, beautiful
These three words have said it all
You know I miss you
I think about you when you're gone
I guess I miss you, nothing's wrong
I don't need to carry on


You got a way of spreading magic everywhere
Anywhere I go, I know you're always there
It sounds ridiculous, but when you leave a room
There's a part of me that just wants to follow you too


It's such a hard life in most of the time
I'm just surviving
That's why I want you to know
In the world where sincerity has lost its meaning
You fill my world with so much hope


You know I miss you
And this is all I wanna do
I know it doesn't sound too cool
But maybe I'm in love with you♦


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0